Attorney General Jeff Sessions Named In Criminal Complaint

25
11817
SHARE

An amended verified criminal complaint has recently been filed in the Third Circuit Court of Appeals in Philadelphia, PA., as well as the District Court of New Jersey, Trenton Division.  The Petitioner, David Moleski, filed a verified criminal complaint against Judge Freda L. Wolfson in the District Court of New Jersey, Trenton Division.  The brief charges that Wolfson obstructed justice when she stated on the record in Moleski’s IRS criminal trial that Public Law 80-772 passed both Houses of Congress in 1947.

Judges are presumed to know the law or where to find it.

The argument presented in the complaint suggests that Judge Wolfson knew in advance pursuant to 18 USC §1512, et seq. that she had no authority to prosecute, adjudge, or imprison Moleski. Attorneys for Moleski and other social justice groups looked at the records in the House of Representatives and the Senate which proved that a different bill passed the House on May 12, 1947 than the one that passed the Senate on June 18, 1948.

Until the Senate and the House pass the EXACT SAME BILL and the bill is signed by the President or the bill is not signed and becomes law because both Houses passed it, there is no law.

Just because the House of Representatives passes a law, does not make it a law without passage of the exact same law from the Senate as well.  Unless both Houses of Congress get together and agree on a bill, no bill exists.

In 2008 Harley Lappin, head if the Bureau of Prisons (BOP), asked the Department of Justice No. 2 person to investigate Public Law 80-772, including 18 U.S.C. Section 3231.  The Department of Justice, along with the clerk for the House of Representatives and the National Archives, also were asked to investigate the validity of Public Law 80-772.  The Department of Justice determined that Public Law 80-772 was unconstitutional, as memorialized in the Lappin Memorandum, July 27, 2009, which was sent to BOP staff by Harley Lappin.  Witnesses are available to confirm the validity of the Lappin Memorandum.

6 documents from the clerks of the House of Representatives and Senate also confirm the fact that Public Law 80-772 is unconstitutional.  In addition, 3 affidavits, including one from a judge, confirm that Public Law is unconstitutional and not a law.

Not only is Public Law 80-72 unconstitutional, and not a law, but the judge could not transfer a judgment to the Bureau of Prisons because 18 U.S.C. §§ 4082 and 4081, are not valid Statutes.

The criminal complaint is being expanded to include Jeff Sessions, Attorney General, who was notified about the errors in the Moleski case, but continues to allow him to be imprisoned.For more information contact Tony Davis, (512) 551-3606 and [email protected].

Comments From Facebook

user
Dolorita Dorris Mackins: Lock him up!
Posted ON : 09/28/2017
user
Larry Hunt: Wow! USAHERALD.COM somehow neglected to admit that the man was convicted of tax fraud. Imagine that, a conservative withheld inconvenient facts!
https://www.mahanyertl.com/2014/crooked-chiro-gets-prsion-tax-evasion/
Posted ON : 09/28/2017
user
Imogene Swift: The whole kit n kaboodle of them should be put in a big sack and thrown in a river to wash. Filth
Posted ON : 09/28/2017
user
Rick Todisco: Fake news, fake President, fake food, fake elections, fake laws, whats next?
Posted ON : 09/28/2017
user
David Mruz: Hey ! ever noticed how much Sessions looks like Billie Hays ?
Posted ON : 09/28/2017
user
Tony Ross: Someone else put a picture of Sessions next to Granny from the old Beverly Hillbillies.  
Posted ON : 09/28/2017
user
David Mruz:
Posted ON : 09/28/2017
user
Mysty Joseph: "Give me a sign, an omen..."  
Posted ON : 09/28/2017
user
John Greene: Hang him
Posted ON : 09/28/2017
user
Howard Fischer: Um, you realize this is about some psychotic suing a whole bunch of people? Largely because he is OUT OF HIS FUCKING MIND?
Posted ON : 09/29/2017
user
Dell Jackson: every last one of these animals are crooks.they have no business thinking about the White House 🏡 not only have a 🌊 seat there .when we have heard from one of them,we have heard from them all.🐶😳😡🤡🤡🤡🤢
Posted ON : 09/29/2017
user
Bill Lawrence: Donnie, any progress on the swamp drain you installed 9 months ago? Is it hooked up and working yet or have you even turned it on?
Posted ON : 09/29/2017
user
James Gore: He's created a cesspool.  
Posted ON : 09/29/2017
user
Francis Jeffers: A pretty rudimentary civics lesson.
Posted ON : 09/29/2017
user
Robert Baden: Here I was hoping Sessions had been accused of a crime......
Posted ON : 09/29/2017
user
Lon Bierma: Sessions by his own admission perjured himself before congress.
Posted ON : 09/29/2017
user
Katie Stoker: Lock him up.
Posted ON : 09/29/2017
user
David Ferris: Bogus. Criminal complaints are not filed by individuals, but are only filed by government prosecutors. Additionally, criminal charges are not filed in an appellate court. They must start in a trial level court (e.g., district court).
Posted ON : 09/29/2017
user
Joseph Marshall: This is, just barely, a non-misleading headline. Sessions is mentioned in the very last sentence of the story as the relevant member of the Executive Branch to be named in the complaint, given its content.
Posted ON : 09/29/2017
user
Graydon Wilson: It's a lawsuit claiming that the Bureau of Prisons has no right to hold him and no right to transfer him to a prison. Procedural law requires that the head of the department be named as the representative of the department. Since BOP is in the Justice Department, Sessions gets named. My guess is that, because of this procedural requirement, Sessions has been and will get named in dozens or even hundreds of lawsuits.  
Posted ON : 09/29/2017
user
Jean Griffin: Jail Sessions
Posted ON : 09/29/2017
user
Jan Simone: Too bad we can't get something on Gorsuch. He needs to be removed from the Supreme Court also. All of Trump's cabinet and appointments need to go, along with Trump.
Posted ON : 09/29/2017
user
Trudy Springer: We have something on him, he illegally campaigned with Sessions recently.  
Posted ON : 09/29/2017
user
Bob Storr: Lock him up.
Posted ON : 09/30/2017
user
An Drew: Trust me when I say this. The American people who truly love this country need to know this. Everyone under the Trump umbrella, that includes his own family and the GOP cult followers of Trump, are all crooks. Everyone of them, meaning all, are undercover criminals, and the worst of it's kind. Anytime you have law makers, and law enforcement as crooked as these people at the top of our goverment, protecting and obstructing to allow crime to rule, we are in trouble. They must be stopped. It is up to the voters to put a stop to it. Protest now and vote every chance we get to rid these criminals of power over our government. The citizens of America is the power of the government. We must use our power before we lose our power.
Posted ON : 09/30/2017
user
Sandy Diersing: I loathe JS and all the rest of the deplorable gang, but this "article" is stupid bushwa.
Posted ON : 09/30/2017
user
Sheila Cole: Good go to jail granny
Posted ON : 09/30/2017
user
Bill McIninch: CLICKBAIT
His name is added merely because he is the top level in the hierarchy above the judges who screwed up.
Posted ON : 09/30/2017
user
R Erik EZ Peterson: I see a frivolous suit by a jailhouse "self-represented attorney" who has a lot of time on their hands. I'm sympathetic to the issue, but it is legally nonsense
Posted ON : 09/30/2017
user
Rik Sullivan: "suggested post" fucking click bait. Fake news with a Lefty point of view is still fake news. Probably a Russian bot. FUCK YOU,
USA HERALD.
Tony Davis, if you are an actual person, I hope that you witness the slow death of all who love you.
Posted ON : 09/30/2017